Jagga Jasoos Box-Office Collection : It earns Decent amount on Opening day

Jagga Jasoos Box-Office Collection : It earns Decent amount on Opening day

Jagga Jasoos Box-Office Collection : It earns Decent amount on Opening day

The hunt for Jagga's voice went on for months till Pritam and director Anurag Basu were convinced that Tushar has cracked the character of Jagga through his voice. Box Office India reports that the figures are "low" despite the star cast.

Although the film industry is proactive to counter the menace, it continues unabated, partly because of the tacit encouragement it gets from people who don't want to spend but still watch newly-released films. However, despite the aggressive promotions, the film opened to an occupancy rate of just 20% during morning shows. The story is Disney film indulging kids and families. Made on an wonderful spending plan of Rs 110 crore, the film should do truly well to recuperate its generation cost. The makers focused on key cinemas and multiplexes. The overseas reaction is not all around ok, but rather the local accumulation can be said a decent one. The two have previously starred in films like "Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahani" and "Raajneeti".

When asked how did she find Ranbir as a producer, Katrina told indianexpress.com, "I think this (Jagga Jasoos) was the toughest film a producer could ever choose to produce or have in their history of producing a film". The acting of both the star got the positive survey from the pundits and also from the audience.

Giroud a Gunner 'at the moment' amid exit talk
Arsenal vs Western Sydney Wanderers is set to begin at 8pm local time, 3.30pm IST, 11am BST, 6am ET. But Lacazette made no mistake and Arsene Wenger will have noted his impact.

Day 1 (Fri) - 8.57 Cr.

Meanwhile, the Anurag Basu directorial has made a collection of Rs 8.57 crore at the domestic box office on its first day.

Related news